KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Progressive Leasing

Engaged Employer

Progressive Leasing

Add a Review

Progressive Leasing Reviews

Updated Sep 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 372 of over 524 reviews

4.0
76%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Progressive Leasing Chief Executive Officer  Steve Michaels
Steve Michaels
52 Ratings
Pros
  • "Progressive Leasing is by far the best place I have worked for(in 42 reviews)

  • "15 an hour, free snacks, cereal, and drinks(in 33 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Normal growing pains as we double/triple our overall revenue(in 19 reviews)

  • "I do not have any cons for Progressive Leasing(in 12 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Progressive Leasing and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year
      Featured Review

      Love Progressive

      Dec 14, 2020 - Data Analyst in Draper, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing company culture. And you can tell that the company truly cares about you.

      Cons

      No cons for Progressive in my opinion.

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great place to work

      Sep 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Salt Lake City, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Strong values and great team members

      Cons

      Miss seeing everyone at the office :)

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. The latest conversations about Finance

      Join the conversation on

      Finance

      3y

      works at 

      JPMorgan Chase

      Anyone else hate banking lingo and make fun of it, but as soon as a discussion starts you say "we dont want to boil the ocean here". Fml. Whats your most despised finance phrase?

      793

      83 Comments

      Join the conversation on
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company

      Sep 18, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Draper, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company provide incentives to employees. Monthly gift cards

      Cons

      The pay can be better

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Love my job

      Sep 15, 2021 - Human Resources Manager in Philadelphia, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Never a dull moment here

      Cons

      can't move up fast enough

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      People oriented

      Sep 14, 2021 - Manager in Draper, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Prog is, by far, the best place I have ever worked. In my limited time here, I've been promoted twice, learned so much, and made a ton of friends! My manager is always there when I need her, and this place keeps getting better!

      Cons

      It can be hectic at times, but no more than I've seen at any other company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good support

      Sep 5, 2021 - Merchant Support in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Family like Good culture Listens to their employees

      Cons

      Pay Work/life balance Can feel stuck Pay raises are SMALL

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      We provide value to credit challenged consumers

      Sep 4, 2021 - Team Leader in Glendale, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible, Positive, youthful, innovative, & an expanding company.

      Cons

      High workload w/out match compensation. High turnover

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work, but not a destination yet

      Sep 17, 2021 - Merchant Support Specialist in Glendale, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunities for growth, Consistent feedback, Detailed coachings.

      Cons

      Lack of communication from supervisory staff, unrealistic workload, use of third party for scheduling causes errors and consistently disappointing break/lunch times. Absent supervisory presence.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      They're fine to work for

      Sep 16, 2021 - Analyst in Draper, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growing company with lots of opportunities for internal growth .

      Cons

      Cheap when it comes to compensation. Progressive gives you a bag of swag than keep payrates competitive.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Decent company

      Sep 10, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible Schedule Decent upper management Nice bonus structure

      Cons

      Direct management often unqualified Long hours Always on call Maximum travel Not paid enough for expectations Maximum micromanagement

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 372 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Progressive Leasing Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Progressive Leasing? Share Your Experiences

    or