KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

InfoCision

Is this your company?

InfoCision

Add a Review

InfoCision Reviews

Updated Aug 4, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 603 of over 618 reviews
2.9
43% Recommend to a Friend
InfoCision CEO Craig Taylor
56% Approve of CEO

Found 603 of over 618 reviews

2.9
43%
Recommend to a Friend
56%
Approve of CEO
InfoCision CEO Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor
258 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "The only true pro I can think of you get paid weekly and meet pretty great people(in 48 reviews)
  • "Good and easy work from home(in 40 reviews)
  • "The supervisors are helpful and positive.Also if the weather is bad you don't have to drive to work.(in 24 reviews)
  • "The benefits are good and reasonable with today's rates!(in 21 reviews)
  • "Coworkers are nice and friendly.(in 13 reviews)
Cons
  • "Very low pay compared to industry standards.(in 60 reviews)
  • "Bad training 'classes'(in 25 reviews)
  • "poor management .. supposed to be a no pressure environment but they force you to make sales even when the customers don’t want it.(in 20 reviews)
  • "Bonuses are competitive and should not be factored into how much you will be paid because they are not easy to acquire.(in 14 reviews)
  • "Managers have no clue what is happening and would rather be Social with other then doing work.(in 10 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of InfoCision and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I love infocision pay

    Jun 27, 2022 - InfoCision Management Corporation in Akron, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work was easy, the pay was ok

    Cons

    Pay could be better for employees

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Infocision

    Aug 4, 2022 - Communicator in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can work from home and the team is friendly and helpful

    Cons

    It can be slow at times

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good for quiet households

    Aug 3, 2022 - Communicator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours, supportive team, and good motivation for sales

    Cons

    Call volumes can be stressful, and communication with certain supervisors can be spotty.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    InfoCision

    Jul 30, 2022 - Author 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working hours was pretty flexible, pay was good, environment was pretty laidback.

    Cons

    a lot of the required software needed to work was messing with applications on my computer while installed. Communication with employers was kind of lacking. Was difficult to get a straight answer.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee

    It's what you make it

    Jul 20, 2022 - Communications 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get to work from home, off camera after training

    Cons

    NRA had more haters than supporters

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    The job was great but the staff not so much!

    Jul 10, 2022 - Account Manager in Austintown, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The sales program was great,I always hit it out of the park 1 in sales for Infocision and had great calls, they used my voice calls for the client for 2 years!

    Cons

    They expect you to do whatever they tell you, I was fine with that until they asked me to do fundraiser with political agendas, Then they said we will take you down to part time and basically fire you!I was carrying the team of 600 people and had 15-30 sales a day which is nearly impossible!lol and they said I was too old at 50 ,time to put you out to pasture,I have 3 kids and they are special to me and I am a hard working single Mom,That was a major disappointment for me to get the diagnosis that my daughter special needs daughter has Epilepsy and they were very unsupportive.,and I was working from home remotely and had internet outages that day and problems with the dialier ,It seemed like they were trying to fire me the whole time,But they couldn’t find anything wrong so they just wait for a problem to come up with technology or IT and then they call it a coachable moment or your fired,they finally get you and then it’s all over! I was very sad and discouraged about Infocision.God bless everyone who has ever worked there, I loved Heather and Elexes and Alexis and Bill they were awesome Supervisors!!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Night shift

    Jul 11, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The shift that was offered to me was good pay.

    Cons

    Pay was too low. Not for me

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Starter WFH

    Jul 4, 2022 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Akron, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hours Bonus Overtime Flexibility Incentives

    Cons

    Pay Management Benefits Recognition some clients

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Blah

    Jul 31, 2022 - Communicator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It’s something to do right now

    Cons

    It’s petty pennies for trauma

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Horrible NRA

    Jul 28, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Weekly pay, benefits only full time

    Cons

    Horrible management! One person tells you to try something then your told its wrong by another manager...just and endless cycle. Ridiculed all you do wrong, one week training which is only for 4 days with video, and the 5th day your on the phones...if they want to fix anything fix how long the training is and make sure your NEW employees know what they are jumping into.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 603 Reviews
</>Embed

InfoCision Reviews FAQs

InfoCision has an overall rating of 2.9 out of 5, based on over 618 reviews left anonymously by employees. 43% of employees would recommend working at InfoCision to a friend and 31% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, InfoCision employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at InfoCision. This rating has improved by 7% over the last 12 months.

43% of InfoCision employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated InfoCision 3.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 2.8 for culture and values and 2.9 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at InfoCision to be benefits, work life balance, coworkers and the cons to be culture, career development, management.

Popular Careers with InfoCision Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at InfoCision? Share Your Experiences

or

InfoCision Photos

+ Add Photo
InfoCision photo of: Akron Corporate
InfoCision photo of: 2019 20 Year Anniversaries
InfoCision photo of: Mentor Day with the Akron Canton Food Bank
InfoCision photo of: 2019 Cornhole Tournament
InfoCision photo of: Akron-Canton Regional Foodbank Selfless Elf 2018
InfoCision photo of: Customer Contact Week Outstanding Outsource Provider of the Year 2018
InfoCision photo of: Heart Walk 2019
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 618 InfoCision reviews submitted anonymously by InfoCision employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if InfoCision is right for you.