InfoCision Reviews

Updated May 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
42%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
InfoCision CEO Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor
208 Ratings
Pros
  • "I get to work from home, they offer benefits, sometime you can work unlimited overtime(in 36 reviews)

  • "Great people to work with who are willing to teach you(in 21 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Low pay for too many responsibilities, poor management/ supervision(in 29 reviews)

  • "They say that they are Christian based but nothing about the company is(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      GREAT

      Feb 3, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice people to work for Weekly pay every week great

      Cons

      No cons the job is amazing

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      RUN FAR AWAY

      Apr 2, 2021 - Communicator in Allentown, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There sadly aren't any pros.

      Cons

      If you are thinking about applying to work here, please consider another company to work for. I have worked in call centers for the past 15-20 years. I promise I am not exaggerating when I say this is by far the worst call center I have ever worked. The people who supervised me were ok and did the best they could do with the 2-3 days of actual training. However the overall structure of the company is horrendous. For starters, the wages are terrible; I was paid $9 an hour. For the quality of work they demand from you, the pay is nowhere near correlative. They try to dangle the "bonus" incentive in front of you and massively underrate the near level of perfection you have to have in both sales and quality of calls in order to get your bonus. It's your typical dangle a doughnut in front of a fat guy on a treadmill strategy/scam. There is no time to breathe in-between calls; they expect you to place calls within 3 seconds of every call ALL DAY, expect you to be the second-coming of Grant Cardone in calls and have no problem writing you an incident report if you fail to do so. This would be a decent job if they paid a base rate of like $14-15 a hour. However, they pay you just over the poverty level but expect high-quality performance. Its laughable. My honest advice is to just do the 1st week training and get that $450 check and go about your way. I'm quitting as soon as I find literally any other job at this point.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Management

      May 6, 2021 - Inbound Call Center Representative in Dayton, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible schedule. Management will work around your prior commitments.

      Cons

      If you aren’t a top performer then management stays on you 24/7.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Too much

      Apr 30, 2021 - Communicator in Bossier City, LA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pay weekly, Work at home. Management is nice enough if you don’t ask questions.

      Cons

      They try and force so much information on you in the course of one week then the next week expect you to just jump on the phones having no clue what you are doing.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      It's better than nothing, but not much else.

      May 7, 2021 - Customer Service in Dayton, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good people to work with, and flexible hours.

      Cons

      Very poor technology, sanitation, management and bonus system.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Wonderful and Cool

      Apr 21, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Montgomery, AL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Company To Work For, Freedom!

      Cons

      Too much freedom, I'm wild as hell

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Pretty good job.

      Apr 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Weekly pay working from home.

      Cons

      They have very Conservative clients.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Less just be real about the situation::

      Mar 30, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Even though I was given a schedule that was 4x10 I rarely followed it. As long as I had 40 hours the end of the week nothing was said.

      Cons

      Taking those Dr. Jeremiah(TV Preacher) calls was the worse and depressing. People would call and ask for prayer. We would type their request tell them it was going to the prayer team. IT AINT NO DAMN PRAYER TEAM. The "submit" but was labeled return and it would return you to the previous screen. Callers thought we was members of his congregation because how the script was worded.

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to work

      Apr 10, 2021 - Call Center Representative in Akron, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Infocision has great supervisors and coworkers

      Cons

      Not enough pay to live off of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 2.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Extremely Disorganized

      Apr 29, 2021 - Communicator in Smiths Station, AL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Comission, nice trainers, extra time

      Cons

      Disorganized, pushed aside, frustrating, emotionally draining

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 461 Reviews

    Popular Careers with InfoCision Job Seekers

    Work At Home Communicator
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Sales Agent/Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job
    Work At Home Telephone Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job
    Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job
    Marketing Account Representative
    Learn About the Job
    At Home Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job

    Work at InfoCision? Share Your Experiences

    InfoCision logo
    or