IntePros Reviews | Glassdoor

IntePros Reviews

Updated 8 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 33 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
IntePros CEO Loren Kovalcik
Loren Kovalcik
25 Ratings
  1. "Great people, great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at IntePros full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great family feel environment to work - they pride themselves on making it feel like a home. I can speak on behalf of the Denver office for the last year and a half and the Philadelphia office for a year prior to that. - Strong leadership all around - Training is helpful and continuous to get ahead of competitors - Plenty of tools to use to help with the job - Respectful of all employees - Awesome... President's Club Trip to Mexico - Quarterly awards to top performers - Plenty of room for growth - hard work will not go unnoticed - 1 day per week work from home policy - Great people

    Show More

    Cons

    Not many cons, it's just a difficult market right now.

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for all of your help along the way.

    IntePros2019-07-08
  2. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at IntePros full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -nice staff and managers -great environment -PTO -supportive managers -work life balance -good stepping stone

    Cons

    -long work hours -barely any diversity -pay could be better -metrics are difficult to meet with such bad jobs -women owned company but all senior management are white men -no 401k. Match

    Advice to Management

    High turnover rate, maybe find the root cause as to why people don’t stay longer than a few months. Get some new clients!

    IntePros2019-06-16

    IntePros Response

    June 18, 2019Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for the honest feedback regarding your experience as an IntePros employee. The management team takes great pride in promoting an inclusive, supportive environment for all members of the IntePros Staff. Every member of the Executive team started their tenure at IntePros in ...

    Show More
  3. "Good People- Could Use Some Flexibilty"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    Caring leadership, good amount of work, currently not as metrics oriented as competition.

    Cons

    Rigid in-office schedule, unclear advancement opportunities.

    Advice to Management

    Trust your people and give some flexibility to work in a less traditional in the office way- it will go a long way with morale.

    IntePros2019-02-14

    IntePros Response

    February 18, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We are actively working on a remote policy as we do understand the importance to our teammates.

  4. Helpful (1)

    "You Get What You Put In"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in Lexington, MA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at IntePros full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Uncapped commission gives you the potential to make a lot of money, if you put the work in. Leadership is constantly involved and motivating employees. Career progression is great, with multiple lanes to take advantage of. Chocolate covered almonds.

    Cons

    The internal interview process is very sloppy, and sometimes desperate. Lunch is way too long.

    Advice to Management

    Don't let minute problems escalate over time. Nip them in the bud. Don't stand for poor attitudes towards other teammates, it causes a disconnection in the office.

    IntePros2019-01-09
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good Stepping Stone"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Small company so very open door type setup

    Cons

    No formal training, high turnover at most levels

    IntePros2019-01-04
  6. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work and get your career started.

    Cons

    Lots of moving parts within the organization

    IntePros2018-10-22
  7. "IntePros"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good recruiter. Keeps me informed. personable.

    Cons

    Low hourly rate for this particular client which is not necessarily IntePros fault.

    IntePros2018-10-06
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    Great people, work hard play hard atmosphere

    Cons

    Too much candy in the kitchen, good thing they have great dental coverage

    IntePros2018-03-21
  9. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    Absolutely amazing managers. The environment is fun and the employees are easy going. The owners are extremely hands on and they truly care about their employees as individuals.

    Cons

    Expect to be on the phone all day and to work long hours. High turnover rate, not because of the management or company, but because the industry itself is not ideal.

    Advice to Management

    Continue motivating your employees the way you do. The only advice I have is when employees are out of line, discipline needs to be handled a bit better.

    IntePros2018-04-02
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    When you get hired, you will most likely start off on the VMS team, Which you will gain a lot of experience and knowledge before moving into a different sector. The manager of the VMS team is an awesome manager who will lead you to be successful. I was told that I would be promoted within 6 months of starting and I was. Great Environment to work in. I would definitely recommend this job to anybody who just... graduated from college!

    Show More

    Cons

    Need more team bonding exercises

    Advice to Management

    None

    IntePros2018-02-09
Found 33 reviews