Pyramid Technology Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Pyramid Technology Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Pyramid Technology Solutions CEO Kishore Kantamneni (no image)
Kishore Kantamneni
18 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work for!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Accountant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work ethics!! friendly work environment!!!

    Cons

    Nothing much to write so far

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-12-27
  2. "Average company (Doesn't share I140 copy or petition number)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bloomington, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    As long as you are on project, you get paid based on your contract terms. They dont have much clients so you are on your own to find out project. They are good with immigration filings. Good for H1b candidates to join company to hold visa.

    Cons

    - you must be skilled to find projects in USA as the company doesn't have much clients. - For GC, they will file it immidiately but doesn't share I140 petition number or copy. So you cannot switch employer easily.

    Advice to Management

    - Dont forcefully try to stuck your employee with you by not sharing I140 copy. - Make good clients around you so employee choose to stick to you.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2018-02-21
  3. "Best Company to be associated with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Immigration Executive in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great environment Great scope for learning Best team to be associated with Massive growth opportunity Friendly atmosphere and ambience

    Cons

    Nothing so far I have experienced.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-12-26
  4. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am a Software Developer, working in CA.It is a long-term project.We receive salaries on time.Good organization with the strong Marketing team.Good response from the team when required.

    Cons

    Since it has been a long term project, no issues in my way.

    Advice to Management

    Nice support from the Management to the Employees.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-12-11
  5. "HR Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Coordinator in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very Friendly,Super responsive support team. Have a very good feeling to be here. Thanks to my entire team.

    Cons

    Really I don't have anything to say about Cons.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-11-10
  6. "Best in the IT Industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    As I observed in the IT Industry in the Past 10 Years, Pyramid is the Best in the Industries so far i have seen Working Culture in the Company is good

    Cons

    Nothing to say much at this moment.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-11-10
  7. "Decent and Caring Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology solutions as full-time for more than 2 years. Pyramid management cares,I mean - really cares about employees very well and they are very cooperative. Salaries are competitive and on time. plenty of room to grow your skills. Pyramid has multiple growth opportunities and many positions with mutliple client locations.

    Cons

    Can't think of any. The company was always good about encouraging employee growth.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up great work

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-09-01
  8. "Oracle ERP consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Oracle ERP Consultant in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Projects, Package, benefits and Friendly staff

    Cons

    Not much to mention about

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-08-30
  9. "Exceptional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior CRM Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. HR - Payroll system is really good(Prompt pay). 2. Friendly staff. 3. Good support in immigration. 4. Health care benefits. 5. Food and accommodation. 6. Expenses paid for any client visits.

    Cons

    I don't see any cons specifically.

    Advice to Management

    Please focus more on marketing area.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-08-08
  10. "Good to Start Your Career US IT Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior US IT Recruiter in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great place to learn new things

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-04-18
Found 24 reviews