Dynamics Square Reviews | Glassdoor

Dynamics Square Reviews

Updated Aug 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
86%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Gaurav G
27 Ratings
  1. "Anonymous Employee…"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great salary, great people, great training. I have been working from last 7 years for different companies and Dynamics Square is the only one which so far has lived on their values of family pride courage integrity! I just joined the company last December ... And I must admit I could not be happier! I learnt a lot already and more to come.

    Cons

    Nothing found so far ...

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing guys!

    Dynamics Square2019-08-06
  2. "Joining a New Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great benefits, Flexible hours, Welcoming team, Global Exposure - Fun, connected virtual work environment - Diverse team and Opportunity to learn and gain certifications

    Cons

    Some benefits are not as competitive as other companies

    Dynamics Square2019-07-30
  3. "A Caring company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People are highly collaborative and helpful

    Cons

    Sometimes decisions take too long

    Dynamics Square2019-07-17
  4. "Decent, nothing extraordinary."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great company annual perks, flexibility of work from home, work with a talented team and plenty of opportunity to enhance your skills as you work.

    Cons

    There aren't any I can think of!

    Dynamics Square2019-07-24
  5. ""Best Place I've Ever Worked""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - A lot of really intellectual people work here - Fantastic culture supportive of learning from failures and asking direct questions of leadership - Supportive of work/life balance - Competitive pay and benefits - Internal/employee tooling and support is treated the same as our customers, making me feel very valued

    Cons

    - Career progression policies are not very transparent.

    Advice to Management

    More transparency, less disruption.

    Dynamics Square2019-07-03
  6. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great mentoring Lots of perks Working on really interesting problems

    Cons

    I'll let you know when I find some.

    Dynamics Square2019-07-05
  7. "Fun Activities is a Part of Culture..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All work and no play make Jack a dull boy! That is not the case here. With heaps of responsibilities, company also takes care of rejuvenation and refreshments and arranges for fun games and activities and sometimes just casual entertainment. The environment is really cool here and monotony doesn’t exist.

    Cons

    Activities held are mostly indoor and hardly something outdoor.

    Dynamics Square2019-06-12

    Dynamics Square Response

    June 27, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for your appreciative feedback and glad to know that you are having fun working with Dynamics Square and will take suggestions on the constructive level and will definitely work on the same.

  8. "Healthy Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You can feel really responsible towards a heap of job and get the required learning for your professional and self-growth too. You can actually feel the healthy work life balance working here and there is no typical micromanagement here or the hunter theory with employees. Simply deliver and be happy.

    Cons

    At times you might have a complex feeling of not being appreciated.

    Dynamics Square2019-06-07

    Dynamics Square Response

    June 27, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you and really appreciate you sharing your honest and valuable feedback. Listening to our employees and empowering them to share ideas and improvements is something that is very important to us.

  9. "Amazing Culture to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Company’s culture is excellent. Even if you are a new joinee you won’t feel like that you are new to the system. 2. Team building activities happen every now and then to help you understand colleagues working in different department. 3. Town Hall session takes place every month where CEO of the business share the achievements made by the employees in last month. Reward & Recognition is the crux of that session...

    Show More

    Cons

    If you can’t work here, you can’t work anywhere else.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good work.

    Dynamics Square2019-05-21

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 24, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working at Dynamics Square. We strive to create an open culture at Dynamics Square and value feedback so that we can become an even better organization. We will take your suggestion with great interest ...

    Show More
  10. "Excellent Global Market Exposure, Client Handling."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. The kind of global market exposure you will get every single day while working here, you won’t find anywhere. 2. Company allows you to express yourself on the job and improve yourself gradually. 3. You would be dealing with companies (clients) ranging from employee strength of 2 employees to 200 employees, which will help you to manage all kinds of client in the global arena. 4. Exposing yourself to client...

    Show More

    Cons

    If you are passionate about your work, then I can’t see any reason why you should not join this company.

    Dynamics Square2019-05-06

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 15, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for your appreciative feedback and glad to know that you are satisfied with Dynamics Square.

Found 42 reviews