Idhasoft Reviews | Glassdoor

Idhasoft Reviews

Updated May 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 71 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
46%
Recommend to a Friend
43%
Approve of CEO
Idhasoft CEO Alok Pathak
Alok Pathak
39 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work-life balance is also well taken care of so it is an ideal place to launch or start your career(in 5 reviews)

  • "Idhasoft lets employees work from home(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "no cons so far in the past two yrs(in 3 reviews)

  • "They struggle to pay salary in time(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Employee friendly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAP Consultant in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Idhasoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very employee friendly. Top management is very considerate and did their best to help me during a time of personal turmoil. I couldn't have asked for a better set of managers.

    Cons

    Maybe needs better investment or capital infusion. Not sure.

    Idhasoft2018-05-10
  2. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Idhasoft full-time

      Pros

      Work life balance is good

      Cons

      Benefits and compensation are not reasonable

      Idhasoft2019-05-08
    • "review"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA

        I have been working at Idhasoft full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        nice place to work here

        Cons

        benefits are not that great

        Idhasoft2019-01-15
      • "Recruiter"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Idhasoft

        Pros

        Nice environment, very professional and learn a lot

        Cons

        Nothing in particular. all is good

        Idhasoft2018-03-09
      • Helpful (1)

        "Worst Comany"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Actuate Developer in Atlanta, GA
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook
        Disapproves of CEO

        I worked at Idhasoft full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Sarary is not good 401k details are hidden No Relocation expensives

        Cons

        The Senior management people not stopping the payroll and also one of the worst company which i have worked so far

        Advice to Management

        Inside the company is many partners and even CEO does not bother about the company Management

        Idhasoft2017-11-12
      • "Average Place"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Idhasoft

        Pros

        Got a lot to learn, good people

        Cons

        Very bad management. No clue of what is going on

        Idhasoft2017-07-02
      • "software engineer"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Idhasoft full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        they take good care of visa

        Cons

        no cons so far in the past two yrs

        Idhasoft2017-06-23
      • "Consultant"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Fremont, CA

        I worked at Idhasoft full-time

        Pros

        Good people to work with and understanding manager

        Cons

        No Project No pay .. salary n management

        Idhasoft2017-02-27
      • "Its a decent company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        Current Employee - Senior SAP Consultant 

        I have been working at Idhasoft full-time for more than 8 years

        Pros

        It used to be lot worse. But after Katalyst bought it, it's improving. Some employees like Phani Paladugu responds very quickly and resolves any issues you have. I used work with people who are horrible. You have to send tons of emails to get anything done.

        Cons

        they have higher over head costs. so your salary will not be very competitive.

        Idhasoft2016-11-04
      • Helpful (1)

        "Cheaters"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Idhasoft full-time

        Pros

        Don't ever trust this company.They are cheaters.I have applied my wife's H1B Visa through then.I paid xxxx amount to them and unfortunately it didn't come through lottery.I have to chase them multiple times in order to get my money back.They have refunded me the money in the month of Oct by deducting xxxx amount.If you wanted to give your career to some unsafe hands then only go with this company.

        Cons

        false promises,Blunt people,Unresponsive immigration team

        Idhasoft2016-10-25
      Found 71 reviews