Cover image for Xaxis
Logo

Xaxis

Engaged Employer

Xaxis

Add a Review

Xaxis Reviews

Updated Jan 17, 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 309 of over 327 reviews
3.6
74% Recommend to a Friend
82% Approve of CEO

Found 300 of over 327 reviews

3.6
74%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Xaxis Global President Nicolas Bidon (no image)
Nicolas Bidon
36 Ratings

What people are saying about Xaxis

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Xaxis? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Xaxis employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great people and always willing to help!(in 43 reviews)
  • "The culture is great and is one that truly values it's employees.(in 18 reviews)
  • "Good people and be benefits(in 17 reviews)
  • "There are some really great teams (but also not so great teams(in 11 reviews)
  • "Nice office(in 9 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    You will learn everything about programmatic

    Dec 5, 2022 - Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast-paced, smart people, proprietary tech, collaborative culture, exposure to advanced programmatic concepts. Always learning culture ensures you learn something new every day

    Cons

    At times a grind, but if your team is solid you're in it together.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I enjoy it

    Jan 12, 2023 - Senior Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I actually really do enjoy my time at Xaxis. I feel like the job is fulfilling, and the people we get on our teams are nice, supportive, and helpful. The teams have a lot of talent on them, and makes the job extremely enjoyable.

    Cons

    Being remote makes it hard to get ahold of remote employees sometimes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Xaxis team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Can’t Complain

    Jan 11, 2023 - Associate, Partnerships in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Im on a great team, which 100% helps with work/life balance, work load, stress, difficulty, learning , etc. Overall, I can’t complain nor have I had any issues.

    Cons

    LOW PAY but expected especially for entry-level associates and the benefits could be better

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Decent overall

    Jan 6, 2023 - Senior Associate in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent benefits, cool clients. Like the team

    Cons

    Unclear pay review cycles, tech support bad

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing place to work!

    Jan 1, 2023 - Manager, Analytics 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great place to start your career and learn programmatic -Enjoyable co-workers to works with -Generous amount of time off/holidays

    Cons

    -Constant turnover which can cause stress and more work on teams

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good place to work and grow

    Oct 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Gain technical skills and work with smart team members

    Cons

    Can be exhausting at times

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Understaffed

    Nov 9, 2022 - Associate, Programmatic Strategy 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great first hand experience in the marketing world and interaction with clients

    Cons

    Poor compensation and lack of resources

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Pretty solid gig

    Oct 24, 2022 - Senior Programmatic Trader in Detroit, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Young team Decent pay/benefits Decent work/life balance

    Cons

    Sometimes long hours PTO isn’t bad but could be better Often times, teams aren’t on the same page

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fine

    Nov 4, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cool benefits of working at a WPP company. Great time off, events, etc.

    Cons

    Disorganized, doesn't pay enough, and needs better management.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 1.0
    Former Employee

    I used xaxis as stepping stone in my career

    Nov 23, 2022 - Senior Accountant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not much pros in this company. Was always told I never did well but then I continued to move up to higher positions in my career. I am in better career position today than my toxic manager was back then.

    Cons

    No room for career growth in the accounting/finance team. Refused to improve on their current processes. Management talks down to you constantly and offer no praise

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 300 Reviews
</>Embed

Xaxis Reviews FAQs

Xaxis has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 327 reviews left anonymously by employees. 74% of employees would recommend working at Xaxis to a friend and 67% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Xaxis employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Xaxis. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

74% of Xaxis employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Xaxis 3.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 3.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Xaxis to be benefits, culture, career development and the cons to be senior leadership, management, compensation.

Popular Careers with Xaxis Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Xaxis? Share Your Experiences

Xaxis logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Xaxis Photos

+ Add Photo
Xaxis photo of: 2015 Field Day @Liberty House - Turquoise Team
Xaxis photo of: Xaxis @4
Xaxis photo of: Xaxis @4
Xaxis photo of: Xaxis @4
Xaxis photo of: Xaxis @4
Xaxis photo of: Xaxis @4
Xaxis photo of: Xaxis @4
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

GroupM Worldwide, Inc.WPP plc

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Xaxis Job Seekers Also Viewed

MediaMath Logo
MediaMath

3.4

427 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 327 Xaxis reviews submitted anonymously by Xaxis employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Xaxis is right for you.